Saturday 10th – Friday 16th March   Exhibition   

Three Porthleven Artists Amy Carter, Joel Stinton, Caitlin McLintock

Saturday 17th – Friday 23rd March   Exhibition Marly Jackson

Saturday 24th – Friday 30th March  Exhibition Sophie Penstone

Saturday 31st March – Friday 6th April  Exhibition Julie Bingham

Saturday 7th – Friday 13th April  Exhibition  Jeremy Sanders http://www.jeremysanders.co.uk

Saturday 14th – Wednesday 18th April  Exhibition Mark Dale

Thursday 19th –  Sunday 22nd April  Photography Exhibition

Carla Regler http://www.carlaregler.com

Monday 23rd – Sunday 29th April Workshop & Exhibition

Ashley Hanson   http://www.ashleyhanson.co.uk

Monday 30th April – Friday 11th May Studio use by Bath Spa University

Saturday 12th – Friday 18th May  Exhibition Glass artist

Gilly Gegg http://www.gilliangegg.co.uk

Saturday 19th – Friday 25th May Exhibition Coverack Arts Group

Saturday 26th May – Friday 1st June Exhibition

David Stamp http://www.davidstamp.co.uk

Saturday 2nd – Friday 8th June Exhibition Beverley Le Levier

Saturday 9th – Friday 22nd June Exhibition First Impressions

Saturday 23rd – Friday 29th June Exhibition Porthleven Art Club

Saturday 30th June – Friday 6th July Exhibition Linda Matthews

Saturday 7th – Friday 13th July Exhibition

Zoe Howarth  http://www.zoehowarth.com

Saturday 14th – Friday 20th July Exhibition Kevin Harris

Saturday 21st – Friday 27th July Exhibition

Richard Horner https://richardhorner.co.uk/

Saturday 28th July – Friday 3rd August Exhibition Take Four

Saturday 4th- Friday 10th August Exhibition David Stamp

Saturday 11th – Friday 17th August Artworks

Saturday 18th – Sunday 19th August Lifeboat Day Exhibition

Monday 20th – Friday 24th August Exhibition Jeremy Sanders http://www.jeremysanders.co.uk

Saturday 25th – Friday 31st August Exhibition Barry Knight

Saturday 1st – Friday 7th September Exhibition Porthleven Art Club

Saturday 8th – Friday 14th September Exhibition Take Four

Saturday 15th – Friday 21st September Exhibition

Lesley Holmes http://www.lesleyholmes.com

Saturday 22nd – Friday 28th September Exhibition Harbour & Dock Company

Saturday 29th September – Friday 12th October Workshop & Exhibition Ashley Hanson http://www.ashleyhanson.co.uk

Saturday 13th – Friday 19th  October Exhibition Jane Bath & Sue Dove

Saturday 20th – Friday 26th October Exhibition Cornish Ceramics & Glass http://www.cornwallceramicsandglassgroup.co.uk

 

 

_lbas